Regulatory Information

Bhatt Murphy Ltd (trading as “Bhatt Murphy” or “Bhatt Murphy Solicitors”) is a private limited company registered in England and Wales (Company No: 9033637). We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA No: 613721). Any matter of complaint about us is within the jurisdiction of the Legal Ombudsman.

Our registered office is at 10 Tyssen Street, London, E8 2FE which is also our principal place of business.

Our directors are Shamik Dutta, Carolynn Gallwey, Michael Oswald, Megan Phillips and Mark Scott.  Our partners are Janet Farrell, Charlotte Howarth Hird, Sophie Naftalin and Jane Ryan.

We use the term ‘partner’ to refer to a director of the company, or an employee who is a member of the senior management team.